Register for the MNHIMA 2024 Conference

Only $13 a CEU for Members!

13 CEUs In-person and Access to 12 Recorded Sessions for Attendees!

2024 Award Winners

Distinguished Member
Kristi Lundgren, MS, RHIA

Mark Dietz Rising Star Professional
Mikaela Vadnais, RHIA

Shirley Eichenwald-Maki Outstanding Student
Solyana Negash

2024 Scholarship Winners

Associate Level

Erin Maloney             $1,500.00
Emily Struck              $1,000.00
Tammy Krogstad       $1,000.00
Teara LeClair             $750.00

Bachelor Level

Reyan Nedif              $2,000.00