MNHIMA Regions

MNHIMA has 7 regions, which are determined by county. Please see below for a map of the regions and a list of the current regional presidents.

REGION B/ Northeast - Duluth Area

REGION C/ West Central- Alexandria Area

REGION D/ East Central- St. Cloud Area

REGION F/ Southeast-Rochester Area